

APPOINTMENT OF NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Riverstone Holdings Limited ("**the Company**" or together with its subsidiaries "**the Group**") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Dumrongsak Aroonprasertkul as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 16 July 2025 after he stepped down as General Manager of operations in Thailand.

Detailed template announcement of Mr. Dumrongsak Aroonprasertkul pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is set out in separate announcement.

The composition of the Board of Directors effective from 16 July 2025 is as follow:

Board of Directors

- Mr. Wong Teek Son (Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. Lee Wai Keong (Executive Director)
- Mr. Lim Jun Xiong Steven (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Raymond Fam Chye Soon (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Yoong Kah Yin (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms. Charmaine Chee Ying Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Dumrongsak Aroonprasertkul (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms. Sabariah Binti Salleh (Alternate Director to Mr. Wong Teek Son)
- Ms. Chong Chu Mee (Alternate Director to Mr. Lee Wai Keong)

By Order of the Board

Wong Teek Son Executive Chairman/Chief Executive Officer

16 July 2025