

# CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Riverstone Holdings Limited ("**the Company**" or together with its subsidiaries "**the Group**") is pleased to announce the appointment of Ms Charmaine Chee Ying Min, an Independent Non-Executive Director, as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from 28 February 2025.

The composition of the Board of Directors effective from 28 February 2025 is as follow:

## **Board of Directors**

- Mr. Wong Teek Son (Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. Lee Wai Keong (Executive Director)
- Mr. Lim Jun Xiong Steven (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Raymond Fam Chye Soon (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Yoong Kah Yin (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms. Charmaine Chee Ying Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms. Sabariah Binti Salleh (Alternate Director to Mr. Wong Teek Son)
- Ms. Chong Chu Mee (Alternate Director to Mr. Lee Wai Keong)

### Audit Committee

Mr. Lim Jun Xiong Steven – Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr. Raymond Fam Chye Soon – Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr. Yoong Kah Yin – Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms. Charmaine Chee Ying Min – Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

### **Nominating Committee**

Mr. Yoong Kah Yin – Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr. Wong Teek Son – Member (Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lim Jun Xiong Steven – Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Raymond Fam Chye Soon – Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr. Lim Jun Xiong Steven – Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr. Yoong Kah Yin – Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Wong Teek Son Executive Chairman/Chief Executive Officer

28 February 2025